Multi-Zones, Elder Dyer, and Sacrament Meeting Talks!

27 04 2016

It was another busy week! I was able to see a lot of old friends. Our two zones happened to be together for my last multi-zone! Elder Dyer also bought me some new Kobe 11’s…..He is just too charitable… He is the best!

I also gave a talk in Sacrament Meeting this past week. It was actually the first talk that I’ve given during my entire mission but I was happy to do it. I spoke on the most recent conference talk by Elder Renlund. It is a great talk and I’ld encourage you all to read it:) It’s titled “That I Might Draw All Men Unto Me”.
Sorry I don’t really have much time but I’ll do my best to be better next week! I hope you all have a great week!

1. The Trio squad together again!

The trio squad together again
2. #MatchingTies with President Mullen. Its means “Families can be together forever” in Chinese.

Matching Chinese ties with Pres. Mullen
3. Missionary selfies…

Missionary selfies
4. Someone creeping from a distance…

Someone creeping
5. My new shoes from Elder Dyer

new shoes from Elder Dyer

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

